Our team of Phoenix Property Managers:

Our property management focus gives you better performance for your property. Additionally, we have in-house maintenance crews, meaning that we have everyone you need so that the invest you have made into your rental property can perform better.

Crissy Keoppel

Property Manager/Realtor

crissy@FLRAZ.com | 602-550-5058
Crissy is your “go to” property manager for leasing and hands-on management needs in Phoenix. Read More . . .

Suzanne Say

Head of Accounting/Realtor

suzanne@FLRAZ.com | 520-322-0000

 

 

Alicia Ornelas

Bookkeeping Assistant/Realtor

alicia@FLRAZ.com | 520-322-0000

joni@FLRAZ.com | 520-322-0000

 

Bob Collopy

Manager/Broker

bob@FLRAZ.com | 480-773-0685
Bob’s ranked top #6 sales broker in Phoenix for total value of properties sold, and primarily works with private equity funds, corporations, and family offices. Read More . . .

Allyssia Chaparro

Property Manager / Assistant

allyssia@FLRAZ.com | 6025403939

 

 

Jim Collopy

Designated Broker

Jim@FLRAZ.com | 520-256-3100

Jim is the designated broker and co-owner of our company and has an extensive 35-year background in residential, retail and commercial management. Read More . . .

 

Toll Free Office Number……………….. 888-327-1090

Emergency Maintenance ………………. 888-322-0070